News Detail

Share & Print

Hill Ward Henderson Attorneys Named to the 2013 Super Lawyers Business Edition

Jun 07, 2013

2013 Florida Super Lawyers logoHill Ward Henderson is pleased to announce that 30 of the firm’s attorneys were named to the 2013 Super Lawyers Business Edition: Keith T. Appleby, Marie A. Borland, Gregory P. Brown, Mark J. Criser, B. Ben Dachepalli, Mark A. Danzi, David S. Felman, Timothy C. Ford, S. Katherine Frazier, Troy A. Fuhrman, Robert M. Fulton, John B. Grandoff, III, William C. Guerrant, Jr., Thomas N. Henderson, III, Benjamin H. Hill, III, Benjamin H. Hill IV, John L. Holcomb, Stephen M. Hudoba, Timothy A. Hunt, C. Howard Hunter, Jonathan P. Jennewein, David T. Knight, R. Craig Mayfield, Scott A. McLaren, Brett J. Preston, R. James Robbins, Jr., W. Lawrence Smith, Lara J. Tibbals, Dennis P. Waggoner, and Alton C. Ward. The 2013 Super Lawyers Business Edition honors key firms and attorneys in the U.S. who have received outstanding results for their corporate clients.