News Detail

Share & Print

Hill Ward Henderson Attorneys Named 2017 Florida Super Lawyers

Jun 08, 2017

Hill Ward Henderson is pleased to announce that 33 of the firm’s attorneys have been named to 2017 Florida Super Lawyers and 14 have been named to the 2017 Florida Rising Stars.

The Hill Ward Henderson Florida Super Lawyers include: Marie A. Borland, Gregory P. Brown, Charles W. Callahan, III, Amelia M. Campbell, Mark J. Criser, Landis V. Curry, III, B. Ben Dachepalli, David S. Felman, Timothy C. Ford, S. Katherine Frazier, Troy A. Fuhrman, Robert M. Fulton, John B. Grandoff, III, Linda D. Hartley, Thomas N. Henderson, III, S. Gordon Hill, Benjamin H. Hill, III, Benjamin H. Hill IV, John L. Holcomb, Timothy A. Hunt, C. Howard Hunter, Robert E.V. Kelley, Jr., David T. Knight, Scott A. McLaren, Brett J. Preston,  Erik P. Raines, Patrick J. Risch, R. James Robbins, Jr., Ethen R. Shapiro, Brian C. Sparks, Dennis P. Waggoner, Mark M. Wall and Alton C. Ward.

The Hill Ward Henderson Florida Rising Stars include: Jill K. Bell, Shane T. Costello, Nicole D. Duga, Nathaniel S. Hatcher, David W. Hughes, Ryan J. Leuthauser, David L. Luikart, III, Emily W. Morrell, Patrick M. Mosley, J. Logan Murphy, Nicholas J. Outman, R. Travis Santos, Joshua C. Webb and Jeffrey J. Wilcox.

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Attorneys are selected through a multi-phased process including independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Only five percent of attorneys in Florida receive the honor of Super Lawyer. Lawyers who are 40 or under, or who have been practicing for ten years or less, are eligible to receive the Rising Star designation.