Four Hill Ward Henderson Attorneys Named 2013 Tampa Lawyers Of The Year

PDF Icon
12.5.12Firm News

One of the oldest and most prestigious organizations to rank attorneys in the U.S., Best Lawyers in America  has named four attorneys from Hill Ward Henderson to its 2013 Tampa Lawyers of the Year. Each year, Best Lawyers  designates Lawyers of the Year  in high-profile legal specialties in large legal communities. Only a single lawyer in each specialty in each community is honored as the Lawyer of the Year. Lawyers receiving this accolade have some of the highest ratings in the Best Lawyers  surveys by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism and integrity.

  • Scott A. McLarenScott A. McLaren – Tampa Real Estate Litigation Lawyer of the Year
  • Timothy A. HuntTimothy A. Hunt– Tampa Construction Lawyer of the Year
  • Brett J. PrestonBrett J. Preston– Tampa Legal Malpractice Defense Lawyer of the Year
  • Benjamin H. Hill, IIIBenjamin H. Hill, III– Tampa Insurance Lawyer of the Year
Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.