Florida Trend Names HWH Attorneys To Hall Of Fame, Legal Elite And Up & Comers

PDF Icon
7.6.12Firm News

Thomas N. Henderson, IIIBenjamin H. Hill, IIIHill Ward Henderson is pleased to announce that Founding Shareholders, Thomas N. Henderson, III and Benjamin H. Hill, III have been named to the prestigious “2012 Florida Legal Elite Hall of Fame.”  This is the fourth year in a row that both Mr. Hill and Mr. Henderson have been recognized with this designation which honors long-term legal career excellence.

The following 22 firm attorneys were named “Florida Legal Elite”  throughout the state of Florida for their excellence in legal service: David S. Felman, Timothy C. Ford, S. Katherine Frazier, Troy A. Fuhrman, Robert M. Fulton, John B. Grandoff, III, Gina K. Grimes, Linda D. Hartley, Thomas N. Henderson, III, Benjamin H. Hill, III, Benjamin H. Hill, IV, John L. Holcomb, Timothy A. Hunt, C. Howard Hunter, Robert E.V. Kelley, Jr., David T. Knight, Morris C. Massey, Scott A. McLaren, Eric E. Page, Brett J. Preston, R. James Robbins, Jr., and Dennis P. Waggoner. In addition, R. Craig Mayfield and J. Scott Slater were named “2012 Florida Up & Comers.”

Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.