Hill Ward Henderson Attorneys Named 2018 Florida Super Lawyers

PDF Icon
6.25.18Firm News

Hill Ward Henderson is pleased to announce that 37 of the firm’s attorneys have been named to 2018 Florida Super Lawyers and 15 have been named to the 2018 Florida Rising Stars.

The Hill Ward Henderson Florida Super Lawyers include:

 Marie A. Borland    Gregory P. Brown    J. Rocco Cafaro
 Charles W. Callahan, III    Amelia M. Campbell    Mark J. Criser
 Landis V. Curry, III    B. Ben Dachepalli    David S. Felman
 Timothy C. Ford    S. Katherine Frazier    Troy A. Fuhrman
 Robert M. Fulton     John B. Grandoff, III     Linda D. Hartley
 Thomas N. Henderson, III     S. Gordon Hill    Benjamin H. Hill, III
 Benjamin H. Hill, IV     John L. Holcomb    Timothy A. Hunt
 C. Howard Hunter     Jonathan P. Jennewein     Robert E.V. Kelley, Jr
 David L. Luikart, III    Scott A. McLaren    Patrick M. Mosley
 Brett J. Preston    Erik P. Raines    Patrick J. Risch
 R. James Robbins, Jr.    Sherilee Samuel    Ethen R. Shapiro
 Brian C. Sparks    Dennis P. Waggoner    Mark M. Wall
     Alton C. Ward    

The Hill Ward Henderson Florida Rising Stars include: 

Jill K. Bell    Shane T. Costello    Nicole D. Duga
 Nathaniel S. Hatcher     Andrew E. Holway    David W. Hughes
 Ryan J. Leuthauser    Emily W. Morrell    Patrick M. Mosley
 J. Logan Murphy    Nicholas J. Outman    Andrew E. Peluso
 R. Travis Santos    Joshua C. Webb     Jeffrey J. Wilcox

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Attorneys are selected through a multi-phased process including independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Lawyers who are 40 or under, or who have been practicing for ten years or less, are eligible to receive the Rising Star designation.

Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.